To register, please contact us
selfmgmt@uvic.ca
604-940-1273
1-866-902-3767
Upcoming Training Sessions


Show Training Sessions in 


Interior Health
   
PRINCETON - Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program 4 Day Leader Training
Princeton Regional Hospital, 98 Ridgewood Drive Princeton V0X 1W0
Monday Feb 3, 2020
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2859
PRINCETON - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program - 1 Day Cross-Training for existing leaders
Princeton Regional Hospital, 98 Ridgewood Drive Princeton V0X 1W0
Friday Feb 7, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
2860
PEACHLAND - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program 4 Day Leader Training
The Residence on 6th, 4445 6th Street Peachland V0H 1X6
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2852
VERNON - Chronic Conditions Self--Management Program - 4 Day Leader Training
People Place, #201, 3402 27th Avenue Vernon V1T 1S1
Monday Mar 2, 2020
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2846
VERNON - 1 Day Diabetes Self-Management program Cross Training
People Place, #201, 3402 27th Avenue Vernon V1T 1S1
Friday Mar 6, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
2847
PENTICTON - Chronic Conditions Self-Management 4 Day Leader Training
Penticton Community Centre, 325 Power Street Penticton V2A 7K9
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
[9:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2875
Cross Training - PENTICTON
Penticton Community Centre, 325 Power Street Penticton V2A 7K9
Friday Apr 17, 2020
[9:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
2876
KELOWNA -1 Day Cancer: Thriving & Surviving Cross Training
BC Cancer Clinic, 399 Royal Avenue Kelowna V1Y 5L3
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
2853
REVELSTOKE - Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program 4 Day Leader Training
Revelstoke Library, Box 1289, 605 Campbell Avenue Revelstoke V0E 2S0
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
Thursday Jun 18, 2020
Friday Jun 19, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
2873
Cross Training - REVELSTOKE
Revelstoke Library, Box 1289, 605 Campbell Avenue Revelstoke V0E 2S0
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
2874


Vancouver Coastal Health
   
SECHELT - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program 1 day X Training
Sechelt Hospital, 5544 Sunshine Coast HWY Sechelt V0N 3A0
Monday Feb 3, 2020
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
2870
VANCOUVER - Diabetes Self-Management Program 4-Day Leader Training in Chinese
MOSAIC Settlement Services, 5575 Boundary Road Vancouver V5R 2P9
Community: Chinese
Monday Feb 24, 2020
Friday Feb 28, 2020
Monday Mar 2, 2020
Friday Mar 6, 2020
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
1838
VANCOUVER Diabetes 2-Day Leader Cross-Training
MOSAIC Settlement Services, 5575 Boundary Road Vancouver V5R 2P9
Community: Chinese
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
2864


Vancouver Island
   
DUNCAN - Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program 4-Day Leader Training
Volunteer Cowichan, 135 Third Street Duncan V9L 1R9
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Sunday Feb 16, 2020
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2867
DUNCAN -Diabetes Self-Management Program - 1 Day Cross-Training for Existing Leaders
Volunteer Cowichan, 135 Third Street Duncan V9L 1R9
Monday Feb 24, 2020
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
2868


HyperLink