To register, please contact us
selfmgmt@uvic.ca
604-940-1273
1-866-902-3767
Upcoming Training Sessions


Show Training Sessions in 


Fraser Health
   
SURREY - Self-Management Health Coach Program - 2-Day Health Coach Training
Guildford Recreation Centre, 15105 - 105th Avenue Surrey V3R 7G8
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
[9:00 AM to 3:00 PM]
[9:00 AM to 3:00 PM]
1805
LANGLEY - Self-Management Health Coach Program - 2-Day Health Coach Training
Willoughby Community Centre (Langley Events Centre), 7888 - 200 Street Langley V3A 3T2
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
1808
Leader Training, Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program
Glen Pine Pavilion, 1200 Glen Pine Court Coquitlam V3B 2P7
Monday Aug 12, 2019
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Monday Aug 19, 2019
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1819


Interior Health
   
CASTLEGAR - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program 4-day Leader Training
Kootenay Career Development Society, 1016 4 St Castlegar V1N 2B2
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
Friday Aug 23, 2019
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
1774


Northern Health
   
*HAZELTON, Hagwilget Health Centre, 4 day Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program
Hagwilget Health Centre, Lot 7-2 Highway 62 Hazelton V0J 2J0
Community: Aboriginal
Monday Jun 10, 2019
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1810
*HAZELTON, 1 day Cross Training for Chronic Pain Self-Management Program for exisitng leaders
Hagwilget Health Centre, Lot 7-2 Highway 62 Hazelton V0J 2J0
Community: Aboriginal
Friday Jun 14, 2019
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1817


Vancouver Coastal Health
   
VANCOUVER - Chronic Conditions 4-Day Leader Training
GF Strong Rehabilitation Centre, 4255 Laurel Street Vancouver V5Z 2G9
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1792
VANCOUVER - Self-Management Health Coach Program - 2-Day Health Coach Training
GF Strong Rehabilitation Centre, 4255 Laurel Street Vancouver V5Z 2G9
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
1809
VANCOUVER - Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program 4-Day Leader Training in Chinese
Oakridge Baptist Church, 6261 Cambie Street Vancouver V5Z 3B2
Community: Chinese
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
1791
VANCOUVER - Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program 4-Day Leader Training in Chinese
Westside Baptist Church, 8506 Ash Street Vancouver V6P 3M2
Community: Chinese
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
Friday Aug 9, 2019
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Friday Aug 16, 2019
[10:00 AM to 5:30 PM]
[10:00 AM to 5:30 PM]
[10:00 AM to 5:30 PM]
[10:00 AM to 5:30 PM]
1798


Vancouver Island
   
COURTENAY - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program - 4-day Leader Training
Comox Valley Nursing Centre, 615 10th Street Courtenay V9N 1R2
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Monday Jun 10, 2019
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1764
NANAIMO - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program -4-day Leader Training
Vancouver Island Regional Library: North Nanaimo, 6250 Hammond Bay Road Nanaimo V9R 5N3
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
Friday Jul 12, 2019
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Friday Jul 19, 2019
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1818
VICTORIA - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program -4-day Leader Training
Hillside Seniors Health Centre - Yakimovich Wellness Centre, 1454 Hillside Avenue Victoria V8T 2B7
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1799


HyperLink