To register, please contact us
selfmgmt@uvic.ca
604-940-1273
1-866-902-3767
Upcoming Training Sessions


Show Training Sessions in 


Fraser Health
   
Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program
Glen Pine Pavilion, 1200 Glen Pine Court Coquitlam V3B 2P7
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
Friday Aug 14, 2020
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
Friday Aug 21, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2889
One day Cross training for existing leaders - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program
Glen Pine Pavilion, 1200 Glen Pine Court Coquitlam V3B 2P7
Monday Aug 24, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
2890
One Day Cross Training for existing leaders, Diabetes Self-Management Program
Glen Pine Pavilion, 1200 Glen Pine Court Coquitlam V3B 2P7
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
2891
one day cross training for existing leaders, Cancer: Thriving & Surviviing
Glen Pine Pavilion, 1200 Glen Pine Court Coquitlam V3B 2P7
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
2892


Interior Health
   
PEACHLAND - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program 4 Day Leader Training
The Residence on 6th, 4445 6th Street Peachland V0H 1X6
Saturday May 30, 2020
Sunday May 31, 2020
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
Sunday Jun 7, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2852
Chronic Pain Self-Management Program - 4 Day Leader Training
South Similkameen Health Centre, 700 3rd Street Keremeos V0X 1N3
Friday Jun 12, 2020
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
Friday Jun 19, 2020
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
[10:00 AM to 5:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:30 PM]
[10:00 AM to 5:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:30 PM]
View Flyer
2903
REVELSTOKE - Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program 4 Day Leader Training
Revelstoke Library, Box 1289, 605 Campbell Avenue Revelstoke V0E 2S0
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
Thursday Jun 18, 2020
Friday Jun 19, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2873
Cross Training - REVELSTOKE
Revelstoke Library, Box 1289, 605 Campbell Avenue Revelstoke V0E 2S0
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
2874
KELOWNA -1 Day Cancer: Thriving & Surviving Cross Training
BC Cancer Clinic, 399 Royal Avenue Kelowna V1Y 5L3
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
2853


Vancouver Island
   
4-day Chronic Conditions Leader Training - NANAIMO
Vancouver Island Regional Library: North Nanaimo, 6250 Hammond Bay Road Nanaimo V9R 5N3
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
Friday Jul 10, 2020
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
Friday Jul 17, 2020
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2909
4-day Chronic Conditions Leader Training - VICTORIA
Hillside Seniors Health Centre - Yakimovich Wellness Centre, 1454 Hillside Avenue Victoria V8T 2B7
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
Sunday Jul 26, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2907
4-day Chronic Conditions Leader Training - NANAIMO
Vancouver Island Regional Library: North Nanaimo, 6250 Hammond Bay Road Nanaimo V9R 5N3
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
Friday Sep 11, 2020
Thursday Sep 17, 2020
Friday Sep 18, 2020
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2910
1-day Chronic Pain Cross-Training for Existing Leaders-NANAIMO
Vancouver Island Regional Library: North Nanaimo, 6250 Hammond Bay Road Nanaimo V9R 5N3
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
2911
4-day Chronic Conditions Leader Training - VICTORIA
Hillside Seniors Health Centre - Yakimovich Wellness Centre, 1454 Hillside Avenue Victoria V8T 2B7
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2908
1-day Chronic Pain Cross-Training for Existing Leaders-VICTORIA
Hillside Seniors Health Centre - Yakimovich Wellness Centre, 1454 Hillside Avenue Victoria V8T 2B7
Monday Sep 28, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
2914
1-day Chronic Pain Cross-Training for Existing Leaders-VICTORIA
Hillside Seniors Health Centre - Yakimovich Wellness Centre, 1454 Hillside Avenue Victoria V8T 2B7
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
2915
4-day Chronic Conditions Leader Training - NANAIMO
Vancouver Island Regional Library: North Nanaimo, 6250 Hammond Bay Road Nanaimo V9R 5N3
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
Friday Nov 6, 2020
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
Friday Nov 13, 2020
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
2912
1-day Chronic Pain Cross-Training for Existing Leaders-NANAIMO
Vancouver Island Regional Library: North Nanaimo, 6250 Hammond Bay Road Nanaimo V9R 5N3
Saturday Nov 14, 2020
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
2913


HyperLink