To register, please contact us
selfmgmt@uvic.ca
604-940-1273
1-866-902-3767
Upcoming Training Sessions


Show Training Sessions in 


Fraser Health
   
COQUITLAM, 4 day leader training for Chronic Pain Self-Management
Coast Mental Health Rehabilitation and Recovery Program, 2601 Lougheed Highway Coquitlam V3C 5X9
Monday May 7, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018
Monday May 14, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1720
LANGLEY - Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program - 4 Day Leader Training
Willoughby Community Centre (Langley Events Centre), 7888 - 200 Street Langley V3A 3T2
Thursday May 31, 2018
Friday Jun 1, 2018
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
Friday Jun 8, 2018
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
1697
MISSION, 4 Day Leader Training for Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program
Lifetime Learning Centre, 32444 Seventh Avenue Mission V2V 2B5
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
Friday Jun 29, 2018
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
View Flyer
1723


Interior Health
   
SUMMERLAND/PENTICTON - Chronic Pain 4 day Leader Training Workshop
Summerland Health Centre, 12815 Atkinson Rd, Summerland V0H 1Z4
Thursday May 3, 2018
Friday May 4, 2018
Monday May 7, 2018
Tuesday May 8, 2018
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1717


Northern Health
   
QUESNEL Chronic Pain 4-day Leader Training
G R Baker Memorial Hospital, 543 Front St Quesnel V2J 2K7
Monday May 7, 2018
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
1706


Vancouver Coastal Health
   
SECHELT - Chronic Conditions 4 Day Leader Training
Sechelt Hospital, 5544 Sunshine Coast HWY Sechelt V0N 3A0
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Saturday May 5, 2018
Sunday May 6, 2018
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1721
BELLA BELLA, Chronic Conditions 4 day leader training workshop
Heiltsuk Health Centre, Health Centre Bella Bella V0T 1Z0
Community: Aboriginal
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018
Friday May 11, 2018
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1703
N. Vancouver- Chronic Disease 4-Day Leader Training in Chinese
N. Shore Pacific Grace MB Church, 515 West Windsor Road North Vancouver V7N 2N7
Community: Chinese
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
1716


Vancouver Island
   
Campbell River - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program -4 Day Leader Training
Campbell River Hospital, 375 2nd Avenue Campbell River V9W 3V1
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
Friday Apr 27, 2018
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
1683


HyperLink