To register, please contact us
selfmgmt@uvic.ca
604-940-1273
1-866-902-3767
Upcoming Training Sessions


Show Training Sessions in 


Interior Health
   
PENTICTON - Chronic Pain Self Management Program - 4 day Leader training
Penticton Health Centre, 740 Carmi Avenue Penticton V2A 8P6
Monday Oct 2, 2017
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
649
PENTICTON - 1 day crossing training for Cancer: Thriving and Surviving
Penticton Health Centre, 740 Carmi Avenue Penticton V2A 8P6
Friday Oct 6, 2017
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
655
VERNON - 4 day Chronic Pain Leader Training Workshop
People Place, 3402 27th Avenue Vernon V1T 1S1
Monday Oct 30, 2017
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
665
VERNON - 1 day Cross Training Chronic Pain for existing leaders
People Place, 3402 27th Avenue Vernon V1T 1S1
Friday Nov 3, 2017
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
673


Northern Health
   
PRINCE RUPERT - Diabetes 1-Day Cross-Training * INTERNAL - Contact Team Leader to Register
Prince Rupert Regional Hospital, 1305 Summit Avenue Prince Rupert V8J 2A6
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
661
SMITHERS - Diabetes 1-Day Cross-Training * INTERNAL - Contact Team Leader to Register
Smithers Healthy Living Centre, 1070 Main Street Smithers V0J 2N0
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
660
FORT ST. JOHN - Diabetes 1-Day Cross-Training * INTERNAL - Contact Team Leader to Register
Fort St. John Hospital, 8407-112 Avenue Fort St. John V1J 0J5
Sunday Nov 5, 2017
[10:30 AM to 4:30 PM]
657


Vancouver Coastal Health
   
SECHELT Leader Training Chronic Conditions
Sechelt Hospital, 5544 Sunshine Coast HWY Sechelt V0N 3A0
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
Monday Oct 23, 2017
Sunday Oct 29, 2017
Monday Oct 30, 2017
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
674
VANCOUVER, Chronic Conditions 4 day Leader Training
Vancouver Native Health Society, 449 East Hastings Street Vancouver V6A 1P5
Community: Aboriginal
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
662
VANCOUVER, Diabetes Cross Training for existing Aboriginal volunteer leaders
Vancouver Native Health Society, 449 East Hastings Street Vancouver V6A 1P5
Community: Aboriginal
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
663


Vancouver Island
   
SIDNEY - Health Coach Program - 2 Day Trainng
SHOAL Activity Centre, 10030 Resthaven Drive Sidney V8L 3G4
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
[9:30 AM to 3:00 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:00 PM]
668
Victoria-Chronic Pain Self-Management, 4-Day, Leader Training
Hillside Seniors Health Centre - Yakimovich Wellness Centre, 1454 Hillside Avenue Victoria V8T 2B7
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
Friday Nov 24, 2017
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
[10:00 AM to 4:00 PM]
View Flyer
643


HyperLink