To register, please contact us
selfmgmt@uvic.ca
604-940-1273
1-866-902-3767
Upcoming Training Sessions


Show Training Sessions in 


Fraser Health
   
SURREY - Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program - 4 Day Leader Training
Surrey Sport & Leisure Complex, 16555 Fraser Highway #100 Surrey V4N 0E9
Friday Feb 22, 2019
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Friday Mar 1, 2019
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
View Flyer
1769
ABBOTSFORD - Chronic Pain Self-Management Program - 4 Day Leader Training
Mámele‘awt Aboriginal Education Centre (Abbotsford School District), 3277 Gladwin Road Abbotsford V2T 4Y9
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Friday Apr 5, 2019
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Friday Apr 12, 2019
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
View Flyer
1779
LANGLEY - Chronic Conditions Self-Management Program - 4 Day Leader Training
Willoughby Community Centre (Langley Events Centre), 7888 - 200 Street Langley V3A 3T2
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019
Sunday May 5, 2019
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 3:30 PM]
View Flyer
1775


Interior Health
   
CASTLEGAR - Chronic Pain 4 Day Leader Training
Kootenay Career Development Society, 1016 4 St Castlegar V1N 2B2
Thursday May 2, 2019
Friday May 3, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019
Sunday May 5, 2019
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:00 AM to 4:30 PM]
View Flyer
1774


Northern Health
   
Chronic Conditions Self-Management Leader Training
Terrace Public Library, 4610 Park Ave Terrace V8G 1V6
Monday Apr 29, 2019
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019
[9:30 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:30 PM]
[9:30 AM to 4:30 PM]
View Flyer
1785
Chronic Pain Self-Management Program Cross Training
Terrace Public Library, 4610 Park Ave Terrace V8G 1V6
Friday May 3, 2019
[9:30 AM to 4:00 PM]
1786


HyperLink